Kontakt

Verein Allgemein

verein@ESCHolzkirchen.de

1.Mannschaft

Jürgen Jockisch, 1.Mannschaft@ESCHolzkirchen.de

Jugendleiter

Sylvia Weinmann, jugendleiter@ESCHolzkirchen.de

Werbung und Sponsoren

Josef Wochinger, sponsoren@ESCHolzkirchen.de

Internet

Facebook

Gero Jaegers, gero.jaegers@escholzkirchen.de

Stadionzeitung

Troy Tarnutzer, troy.tarnutzer@escholzkirchen.de